Connections
How can I cancel the connections I have established?
If you want to cancel the connection you have established with one of the system members, you must first go to your list of links by clicking the 'Connection' link in your profile. If you are going to cancel your connection with which member, you can remove your connection by clicking the "Delete" button.
After canceling your connection, your communication over the system will be mutually terminated.