Company Page Manage
I want to cancel our company page, what should I do?
To cancel your page, after clicking the 'Settings' link from the menu on your page management screen, you need to enter the page update screen by clicking the 'Page Update' link.
After clicking the 'Delete' button at the bottom and giving the confirmation to delete, your page will be deleted.