Photos
How can I delete my photos?
To delete your photos, you need to login to the 'Photos' section on your profile page. After logging into this section, you can continue your process by selecting the photo you want to delete.
Photo delete screen
After selecting the photo you want to delete, you can perform the deletion by pressing the 'Delete' button.