Mountain Activities
How can I delete our mountain activities?
To delete your mountain activities, you must first login to the 'Mountain Activities' section on your profile page. After logging into this section, you can continue your process by selecting the activity you want to delete.
Mountain activities detail screen
After selecting the mountain activity you want to delete, you enter the activity detail screen. After clicking the 'Update' button, you will reach the operation screen of the record you want to delete from the update screen.
Mountain activity deletion
After you press the 'Delete' button at the bottom and confirm the deletion, your mountain activity record will be deleted.