To delete your blog post, you must first login to the 'Blog Posts' section on your profile page. After logging into this section, you can continue your process by selecting the blog post you want to delete.
Blog post product detail screen
After selecting the blog post you want to delete, you enter the blog post detail screen. After clicking the 'Update' button, you will reach the operation screen of the record you want to delete from the update screen.
Blog post deletion
After you press the 'Delete' button at the bottom and confirm the deletion, your blog post record will be deleted.