To delete your report, you must first login to the 'Reports' section on your profile page. After logging into this section, you can continue your process by selecting the report you want to delete.
Report detail screen
After selecting the report you want to delete, you enter the report detail screen. After clicking the 'Update' button, you will reach the operation screen of the record you want to delete from the update screen.
After you press the 'Delete' button at the bottom and confirm the deletion, your report record will be deleted.