2nd Hand Products
How can I delete my second hand products?
To delete your second hand product, you must first login to the '2nd Hands' section on your profile page. After logging into this section, you can continue your process by selecting the second hand product you want to delete.
Second hand product detail screen
After selecting the second hand product you want to delete, you enter the second hand product detail screen. After clicking the 'Update' button, you will reach the operation screen of the record you want to delete from the update screen.
Second hand product deletion
After you press the 'Delete' button at the bottom and confirm the deletion, your second hand product record will be deleted.