Company Page Manage
How can I delete the products?
After clicking the 'Products' link from the menu on your page management screen, all products belonging to your company will be displayed. You can perform the deletion by selecting the product you want to delete from here.
Product delete screen
After clicking the 'Delete' button at the bottom and confirming the deletion, your product will be deleted.