Summit Books
How can I delete the summits I recorded?
After clicking the 'Summits' link on your profile page, all your summits you have saved will be displayed.
After selecting your summit you want to delete, the details of your record will be displayed on the screen.
Detail screen of your summit record
On the screen showing your summit details, you will be directed to the summit update screen after clicking the 'Update' button.
Summit record update screen
You can cancel your registration by clicking the 'Delete' button on the summit registration screen.
Summit record delete screen
Your record will be deleted after you confirm your summit record to be deleted.